Contacts

Secretariat

Jméno a příjmení E-mail Kancelář
Aliya Algozhina, M.A., Ph.D. alga01@vse.cz NB 237
Dipl.-Kfm. Michael Bahles, Ph.D. xbahm900@vse.cz NB 219
Gauri Bhasin bhag00@vse.cz NB 213
Ing. Ilya Bolotov, MBA, Ph.D. xboli01@vse.cz NB 215
Ing. Radek Cajka, Ph.D. xcajr01@vse.cz NB 215, NB 208
Ing. Iveta Cerna, Ph.D. cernai@vse.cz NB 215
Bc. Pramod Dasan, Ph.D., MBA xdasp900@vse.cz NB 237
Andrea Escobar Rios, Doctora en Ciencias esca00@vse.cz NB 235
Ing. Sona Gullova, Ph.D. gullova@vse.cz NB 216
Ing. Jaroslav Halik, MBA, Ph.D. halik@vse.cz NB 214
Ing. Vit Hincica, Ph.D. xhinv02@vse.cz NB 214
Ing. Petr Kral, Ph.D. kralp@vse.cz NB 217
Ing. Eva Krenkova, Ph.D. svae01@vse.cz NB 213
Ing. Marketa Lhotakova, Ph.D. lhom01@vse.cz NB 235
prof. Ing. Hana Machkova, CSc. machkova@vse.cz NB 161
prof. Ing. Mansoor Maitah, Ph.D. et Ph.D. xmaim900@vse.cz NB 212
doc. Ing. Stepan Muller, CSc., MBA muls00@vse.cz NB 212
Ing. Pavla Neumannova xneup12@vse.cz NB 236
Ing. Kveta Olsanova, Ph.D. xhavk02@vse.cz NB 235
doc. Ing. Vaclav Petricek, CSc. petv01@vse.cz NB 236
doc. Ing. Alexej Sato, CSc. sato@vse.cz NB 213
doc. Ing. Ludmila Sterbova, CSc. sterbovl@vse.cz NB 236, RB 523, NB 168
doc. Ing. Josef Tauser, Ph.D. tauser@vse.cz NB 204, NB 217
doc. Ing. Miroslava Zamykalova, CSc. zamykalo@vse.cz NB 216
Ing. Jakub Zezula xzezj05@vse.cz NB 215
Ing. Marija Zlatic, Ph.D. qtism51@vse.cz NB 236